
B-BOX+ 12.8 V / 314 Ah
IP65 enclosure — off-grid sites, mobility, boats
4.02 kWh
- Nominal voltage
- 12.8 V
- Capacity
- 314 Ah
- Cycles
- 12,000
- Warranty
- 5 years
View specifications
Products / Low voltage (12–48 V)
Seven LiFePO4 models from 4 to 32 kWh, in 12.8 V, 25.6 V and 51.2 V. Every pack is assembled and tested in Antananarivo, supplied with its individual test report and backed by our local after-sales service.

IP65 enclosure — off-grid sites, mobility, boats
4.02 kWh
View specifications

Compact 24 V format — small systems and backup
8.04 kWh
View specifications

Entry-level 48 V — compact residential
5.38 kWh
View specifications

Rack-mount — premium residential and commercial
11.78 kWh
View specifications
Best-sellerOur best-seller — rack-mount or stackable
16.08 kWh
View specifications

Steel floor cabinet — plant rooms, floor-standing
16.08 kWh
View specifications

Floor cabinet — high power, industrial projects
32.15 kWh
View specifications

IP65 enclosure — off-grid sites, mobility, boats
The only IP65 model in the range: water- and dust-resistant. Replaces a 12 V lead-acid battery without changing the inverter. Up to 4 packs in parallel.
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 12.8 | V |
| Capacity | 314 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 4.02 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 3.62 / 3.22 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 4S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 14.4 / 14.4 / 13.75 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 10.8 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 60 / 80 / 200 | A |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 60 / 80 / 200 | A |
| BMS | 200 | A |
| Fuse | 400 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 4 | packs |
| Series connection | Yes, up to 4 | packs |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | Bluetooth | |
| Display | None | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP65 | |
| Mounting | Enclosure | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 400 × 210 × 270 | mm |
| Weight | 25 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 12,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 5 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.

Compact 24 V format — small systems and backup
Keeps an existing 24 V system while moving to LiFePO4. Communicating BMS: state of charge reported to the inverter, no extra hardware.
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 25.6 | V |
| Capacity | 314 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 8.04 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 7.24 / 6.43 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 8S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 28.8 / 28.8 / 27.5 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 21.6 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 60 / 90 / 200 | A |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 60 / 90 / 200 | A |
| BMS | 200 | A |
| Fuse | 400 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 16 | packs |
| Series connection | No | |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | CAN, RS485, Bluetooth | |
| Display | LCD | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP20 | |
| Mounting | Rack-mount or stackable | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 450 × 440 × 251 | mm |
| Weight | 72 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 12,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 6 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.
IP21 version available on request.

Entry-level 48 V — compact residential
The most compact 48 V pack in the range, easy to fit in a small plant room. Up to 16 packs in parallel as the site grows.
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 51.2 | V |
| Capacity | 105 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 5.38 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 4.84 / 4.30 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 16S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 57.6 / 57.6 / 55 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 43.2 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 30 / 50 / 100 | A |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 30 / 50 / 100 | A |
| BMS | 100 | A |
| Fuse | 200 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 16 | packs |
| Series connection | No | |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | CAN, RS485, Bluetooth | |
| Display | LCD | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP20 | |
| Mounting | Rack-mount or stackable | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 460 × 353 × 225 | mm |
| Weight | 54 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 6,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 6 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.
IP21 version available on request.

Rack-mount — premium residential and commercial
A good balance of energy, weight and footprint.
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 51.2 | V |
| Capacity | 230 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 11.78 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 10.60 / 9.42 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 16S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 57.6 / 57.6 / 55 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 43.2 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 70 / 100 / 200 | A |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 70 / 100 / 200 | A |
| BMS | 200 | A |
| Fuse | 400 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 16 | packs |
| Series connection | No | |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | CAN, RS485, Bluetooth | |
| Display | LCD | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP20 | |
| Mounting | Rack-mount or stackable | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 600 × 440 × 251 | mm |
| Weight | 80 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 6,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 6 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.
IP21 version available on request.

Our best-seller — rack-mount or stackable
314 Ah cells. Our most widely installed model. Up to 16 packs in parallel, over 250 kWh on a single site.
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 51.2 | V |
| Capacity | 314 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 16.08 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 14.47 / 12.86 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 16S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 57.6 / 57.6 / 55 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 43.2 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 90 / 150 / 200 | A |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 90 / 150 / 200 | A |
| BMS | 200 | A |
| Fuse | 400 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 16 | packs |
| Series connection | No | |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | CAN, RS485, Bluetooth | |
| Display | LCD | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP20 | |
| Mounting | Rack-mount or stackable | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 750 × 440 × 251 | mm |
| Weight | 122 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 12,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 10 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.
IP21 version available on request.

Steel floor cabinet — plant rooms, floor-standing
Same electrical performance as the 16.08 kWh rack pack, in a slim white steel cabinet. Ideal when no rack is planned or the installation stays visible.
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 51.2 | V |
| Capacity | 314 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 16.08 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 14.47 / 12.86 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 16S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 57.6 / 57.6 / 55 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 43.2 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 90 / 150 / 200 | A |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 90 / 150 / 200 | A |
| BMS | 200 | A |
| Fuse | 400 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 16 | packs |
| Series connection | No | |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | CAN, RS485, Bluetooth | |
| Display | LCD | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP20 | |
| Mounting | Floor cabinet | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 415 × 268 × 900 | mm |
| Weight | 122 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 12,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 10 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.
IP21 version available on request.

Floor cabinet — high power, industrial projects
2P16S architecture in a mobile cabinet on wheels with a built-in touchscreen. The best energy-to-footprint ratio in the range: 32.15 kWh on 0.23 m².
| Electrical | ||
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LiFePO4, grade A cells | |
| Nominal voltage | 51.2 | V |
| Capacity | 628 | Ah |
| Nominal energy | 32.15 | kWh |
| Usable energy (90% / 80% DoD) | 28.94 / 25.72 | kWh |
| Cell configuration | 2P16S | |
| Charge voltage (recommended / max / float) | 57.6 / 57.6 / 55 | V |
| Cut-off voltage | 43.2 | V |
| Charge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 150 A / 190 A / Not specified — please contact us | |
| Discharge current (recommended / max continuous / 10 s peak) | 150 A / 190 A / Not specified — please contact us | |
| BMS | 200 | A |
| Fuse | 400 | A |
| Parallel connection (max) | 16 | packs |
| Series connection | No | |
| Communication | ||
| BMS communication | CAN, RS485, Bluetooth | |
| Display | LCD touchscreen | |
| Mechanical | ||
| Ingress protection | IP20 | |
| Mounting | Floor cabinet on wheels | |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 416 × 560 × 910 | mm |
| Weight | 245 | kg |
| Environment and lifetime | ||
| Charge temperature | 0 to 50 | °C |
| Discharge temperature | −10 to 50 | °C |
| Self-discharge | 3% | per month |
| Cycle life | 12,000 (70% DoD, 70% end of life) | cycles |
| Warranty | 10 | years |
Cycle count measured in the lab at 25 °C and 70% depth of discharge, down to 70% remaining capacity. In operation, we recommend staying within 80% depth of discharge.
IP21 version available on request.